Board of Education

  •  

    Elba Central School Board of Education


    President:  Michael Augello (maugello@elbacsd.org)

    Term: July 1, 2017 - June 30, 2022

    Trustee:  Michael Hare (mhare@elbacsd.org)

    Term: July 1, 2016 - June 30, 2021

    Trustee:  Michael Riner  (mriner@elbacsd.org)

    Term: July 1, 2015 - June 30, 2020

      Trustee:  Joanne Soules (jsoules@elbacsd.org)

    Term: July 1, 2014 - June 30, 2019

     Trustee:  Travis Torrey (ttorrey@elbacsd.org)

    Term: July 1, 2017 - June 30, 2022

       Trustee:  Trisha Werth (twerth@elbacsd.org)

    Term: July 1, 2014 - June 30, 2019

    Trustee:  Vacant 

    Term:  July 1, 2013 - June 30, 2023

     


    Superintendent of Schools:  Ned Dale

    District Clerk:  Donna Harris

    District Treasurer:  Lisa Penna



    Unless otherwise noted Elba Central School Board of Education meetings are held
    on the 2nd Monday of each month in the LMC at 7:00 p.m.