Board of Education

  •  

    Elba Central School Board of Education


    President:  Michael Augello (maugello@elbacsd.org)

    Term: July 1, 2017 - June 30, 2022

    Vice President:  Michael Riner  (mriner@elbacsd.org)

    Term: July 1, 2015 - June 30, 2020

    Trustee:  Michael Hare (mhare@elbacsd.org)

    Term: July 1, 2016 - June 30, 2021 

    Trustee:  Dean Norton (dnorton@elbacsd.org)

    Term:  March 25, 2019 - June 30, 2023

     Trustee:  Travis Torrey (ttorrey@elbacsd.org)

    Term: July 1, 2017 - June 30, 2022

       Trustee:  Trisha Werth (twerth@elbacsd.org)

    Term: July 1, 2019 - June 30, 2024

     Trustee:  Michael Zuber (mzuber@elbacsd.org)

    Term:  July 1, 2019 - June 30, 2024

     

     


    Superintendent of Schools:  Ned Dale

    District Clerk:  Donna Harris

    District Treasurer:  Lisa Penna



    Unless otherwise noted Elba Central School Board of Education meetings are held
    on the 2nd Monday of each month in the LMC at 7:00 p.m.