Board of Education

  •  
    Elba CSD Board of Education
    Seated:  Michael Augello, Travis Torrey, Michael Riner
    Standing:  Michael Zuber, Dean Norton, Trisha Werth, Michael Hare
     
    President:  Michael Augello (maugello@elbacsd.org)
    Term: July 1, 2017 - June 30, 2022
     
    Vice President:  Michael Riner  (mriner@elbacsd.org)
    Term: July 1, 2020 - June 30, 2025
     
    Trustee:  Michael Hare (mhare@elbacsd.org)
    Term: July 1, 2021 - June 30, 2026
     
    Trustee:  Dean Norton (dnorton@elbacsd.org
    Term:  March 25, 2019 - June 30, 2023
     
    Trustee:  Travis Torrey (ttorrey@elbacsd.org
    Term: July 1, 2017 - June 30, 2022
     
    Trustee:  Trisha Werth (twerth@elbacsd.org
    Term: July 1, 2019 - June 30, 2024
     
    Trustee:  Michael Zuber (mzuber@elbacsd.org
    Term:  July 1, 2019 - June 30, 2024
     

    Superintendent of Schools:  Gretchen Rosales

    District Clerk:  Donna Harris

    District Treasurer:  Lisa Penna



    Unless otherwise noted-Elba Central School Board of Education regular meetings are held
    on the 2nd Monday of each month in the LMC at 6:30 p.m.
    October BOE meeting will be on Tuesday, October 12, 2021 and
    April BOE meeting will be on Tuesday, April 19, 2021