School Contact Information

  • If you have any questions concerning your child's academic program or any other matter related to our school, please do not hesitate to contact us. Members of our staff are always willing to meet and discuss these matters. Frequently contacted persons are listed below:

    Title and Individual Telephone Number E-Mail Address
    Principal: Mrs. Rosales
    585-757-9967 ext 2150 grosales@elbacsd.org
    Secretary: Mrs. Reigle 585-757-9967 ext 2130 breigle@elbacsd.org
    Attendance: Mrs. Byrnes 585-757-9967 ext 1240 tbyrnes@elbacsd.org
    School Counselor:  Mrs. Riner 585-757-9967 ext 2111 ariner@elbacsd.org
    School Counselor: Mrs. Carlie 585-757-9967 ext 1602 kcarlie@elbacsd.org
    Athletic Director: Mrs. Cusmano 585-757-9967 ext 1250 kcusmano@elbacsd.org
    Nurse: Mrs. Manley 585-757-9967 ext 1240 jmanley@elbacsd.org