Board of Education

  •  
     
    President:  Michael Riner  (mriner@elbacsd.org)
    Term: July 1, 2020 - June 30, 2025
     
    Vice President:  Travis Torrey (ttorrey@elbacsd.org
    Term: July 1, 2022 - June 30, 2027
     
    Trustee:  Mercy Caparco (mcaparco@elbacsd.org)
    Term: July 1, 2022 - June 30, 2027
     
    Trustee:  Michael Hare (mhare@elbacsd.org)
    Term: July 1, 2021 - June 30, 2026
     
    Trustee:  Dean Norton (dnorton@elbacsd.org
    Term:  March 25, 2019 - June 30, 2023
     
    Trustee:  Trisha Werth (twerth@elbacsd.org
    Term: July 1, 2019 - June 30, 2024
     
    Trustee:  Michael Zuber (mzuber@elbacsd.org
    Term:  July 1, 2019 - June 30, 2024
     

    Superintendent of Schools:  Gretchen Rosales

    District Clerk:  Donna Harris

    District Treasurer:  Lisa Penna



    Unless otherwise noted-Elba Central School Board of Education regular meetings are held
    on the 2nd Monday of each month in the LMC at 6:30 p.m.
    October BOE meeting will be on Tuesday, October 11, 2022,
    December BOE meeting will be on Tuesday, December 13, 2022, and
    April BOE meeting will be on Wednesday, April 12, 2023